Follow us on Facebook:

 
Name:
Phone:
Email:
Message:

ABHIMANU'S IAS STUDY GROUP

(A unit of abhimanu vision (E) pvt. Ltd.)

List of offices

Head office:

Advanced center for mains and interview courses, library, chetna centre

Sco 147, Sec 24-D,
Entry from the rear, Chandigarh.
Phone: +91- 172 2723044,

Corporate office:

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Danik bhaskar building, Sector- 25, 2nd floor, Near PU, Chandigarh.
Phone: +91- 172 4956000-6001,6002,6003,6004, (M) fax- 4014028 ,95011-14020

Toll free:18002005020

Branch office

(Patiala)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Sco 33, City centre market , 22 number phatak, Patiala

E-mail: patiala@abhimanu.com

Contact:9501110158,01755018555

Branch office

(Ludhiana)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Sco 124, 4th Floor Near Ahotel opposite Omax Plaza ,Feroz Gandhi Market Ludhaina

E-mail: ludhiana@abhimanu.com

Contact : 8146013147

Branch office

(Mumbai)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

101-108, 1st floor,
Shoppers point, S.V. Road,

E-mail: mumbai@abhimanu.com

Contact :09501114404

Branch office

(Bathinda)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Sinesoft education
Dr. Nohria's street
Gurukashi Marg.
Street no.1, Power House Road. Bathinda(pb.)151001

E-mail : bathinda@abhimanu.com

Contact:9814222498,9988511347

Branch office

(Amritsar)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

SCF 56 first floor, Kabir park market, Opposite GNDU, Amritsar

E-mail: amritsar@abhimanu.com

Contact : 9888560523,01835051301

Branch office

(Jammu)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

7 B/C, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu

E-mail: jammu@abhimanu.com

Contact :9419183850,9596952560

Branch office

(Shimla)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Madan cottage, Chaura maidan (Near All India Radio), Shimla

E-mail: shimla@abhimanu.com

Contact:9857128428

 

   

Branch office

(Karnal)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Sco 9,Sector-3,HSIDC, NH1

Near Namaste Chowk, Karnal

Haryana - 132001

E-mail: karnal@abhimanu.com

Contact:  9215678927

Branch office

(Pune)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Office No. 52 &53, C-Wing 3rd Floor,

Shreenath Plaza, F.C Road

Pune : 411003

E-mail: pune@abhimanu.com

Contact :  9373676725

Branch office

(Jalandhar)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

44,Study Planet Complex,

Central market,Near Narinder Cinema, Jalandhar

E-mail :jalandhar@abhimanu.com

Contact:  9888603034, 9914944981 ,0181-5002172

Branch office

(Hoshiarpur)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Sco no. 22,Third floor,

Harchand singh longowal nagar,

Near mini sectraite ,Chandigarh road, Hoshiarpur

E-mail:hoshiarpur@abhimanu.com

Contact: 8283837389

Branch office

(LPU Phagwara)

Enquiry for civil services, class rooms, faculty room

Sco 407-408, Level-4
Student Academic Resource Center
LPU campus

Email: lpu@abhimanu.com

Contact 8872424786

 

   

Branch office

(Delhi)

Enquiry for civil serviecs, class rooms, faculty room

79 Top Floor , Above Kotak Mahindra Bank, Old Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi

Email: delhi@abhimanu.com

Toll free:18002005020

Interview Helpline :09501114024

Contact :9643609147

 


Contact persons
  

Corporate office:

Mr. Subhash singh-Adminitrative Officer

Enquiry for courses, administrative bottlenecks, schedules

 

Ms. Sunita Chauhan -  Front desk

Schedules, General enquiry

 

MD reception

Appointment with M.D

 

Mr Ajay Sondhi, Director Franchise Operations

Branching, Franchise


Email:
 

info@abhimanu.com

 

Getdirections

 

 

 
   
 
 
 
By: CreativeJunkYard.in All rights reserved with AbhimanuVisions Pvt. Ltd.